Integrated Resource Staff Team

Teachers of the Deaf:

Saffery Coates

Resource Coordinator

Emma Foulds

Resource Coordintator

Louise Sheppard


Kate Stafford


Specialist Teaching Assistants:                                                                                                                                          

Tracie Froggatt

Lilian Hatch

Nagina Nisar

Sheraz Shaheen

Alison Wicken

Arah Afat

Andrea Swindlehurst

Juliana Varga

Deaf Instructor: 

Cathy Doyle

Jo Farrell

If you require a printed version of any of the pages contained in this website please contact the school office either by phone: 01142663413 or by email: or in person to the Welcome Desk at the school main entrance.​